Past Executive Committee Members


Ghulam Mujtaba

Past President

Mr. Ghulam Mujtaba has served as the President of the Society of Afghan Engineers from ...

Sohaila S. Shekib

Chair Person of the Board

Ms. Shekib holds a B.S in Civil Engineering and ...

Gul Afghan Saleh

Vice Chair Person of Board of Directors

Gul Afghan Saleh is a civil engineer and certified PMP ...

Reza M. Afshar

Board Member


1979- 1983 ...

Mahmoud Samizay

Board Member

Dr. Samizay has over 20 year of work experience with ...

Nazeer Babacarkhial

Board Member

Nazeer Babacarkhial is graduated from Habibia High School and attended ...

Malik Mortaza

Founding President

Five term President of the Society of Afghan Engineers (SAE)

Mr. Mortaza ...

M. Qasem Kadir

Chairman, Board of Directors

Dr. Yar M. Ebadi

Member, Board of Directors

A. H. Farid Kazi

Member, Board of Directors
WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien
Dear visitor, this website is under construction. We apologize for any inconvenience due to this process.